top of page
  • Writer's pictureDJ Love

Omg My first post & Stars & Thunder!

I'm so happy to have my own site now.

I will be sharing and blogging as much as i can.

I hope you all all enjoy this site and share along with me.

its the beginning of a lot of fun


So this is the weekend it begins.

i am so excited for stars and thunder.

I've never actually been to anything this big.

Promise to post pics and video of it all.

Love(aka Cindy)

xoxoxoxoxoxoxoxo



2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Omg Festival.

Had the time of my life at the festival. my youtube has many videos and memories of it. I hope you all will enjoy it!...

Tomorrow!

Well my vacation starts now. Tomorrow i will be at day one of an amazing 8 day festival. Im so so excited. can't wait to share with you...

Comments


bottom of page